{"secure":"✓","seamless":"✓","swift":"✓","status":"🚀 Ready to Ship"}
b6eea1360f · feat(sources): show every data source, and fix the navigation · Updated 2026-08-25 08:16:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?